Dustyrose Belarde - Student Ministries Admin Assistant  dustyroseb@spokanefpc.org  x173

Dustyrose Belarde - Student Ministries Admin Assistant dustyroseb@spokanefpc.org x173

Tegan Brindley - Director of Young Adults and Hospitality   teganb@spokanefpc.org  x252

Tegan Brindley - Director of Young Adults and Hospitality

teganb@spokanefpc.org x252

Trudy Burda - Event Coordinator /Accounts Payable Assistant  trudyb@spokanefpc.org  x241

Trudy Burda - Event Coordinator /Accounts Payable Assistant trudyb@spokanefpc.org x241

Tani Carlson - Director of Children's Ministries t anic@spokanefpc.org  x165

Tani Carlson - Director of Children's Ministries tanic@spokanefpc.org x165

Ross Carper - Service Engagement Associate Director  ross@spokanefpc.org  x119

Ross Carper - Service Engagement Associate Director ross@spokanefpc.org x119

Emma Coon - Jr. High Intern

Emma Coon - Jr. High Intern

Stephanie Coy - HR/Office Manager  stephaniec@spokanefpc.org  x245

Stephanie Coy - HR/Office Manager stephaniec@spokanefpc.org x245

April Egly - Communications Coordinator  aprile@spokanefpc.org  x246

April Egly - Communications Coordinator aprile@spokanefpc.org x246

Zachary Goold - IT Specialist  z goold@spokanefpc.org

Zachary Goold - IT Specialist

zgoold@spokanefpc.org

Michele Greenup - Elementary Programs Coordinator  micheleg@spokanefpc.org  x161

Michele Greenup - Elementary Programs Coordinator micheleg@spokanefpc.org x161

Brian Grow - Director of Administration, Family Ministries & Mission  briang@spokanefpc.org  x244

Brian Grow - Director of Administration, Family Ministries & Mission briang@spokanefpc.org x244

Ann Harrison - Receptionist  annh@spokanefpc.org  x100

Ann Harrison - Receptionist annh@spokanefpc.org x100


Brad Hauge - Director of Student Ministries  bradh@spokanefpc.org  x174

Brad Hauge - Director of Student Ministries bradh@spokanefpc.org x174

Gretchen Hausman - FPCS Principal gretchenh @spokanefpc.org  x120

Gretchen Hausman - FPCS Principal gretchenh@spokanefpc.org x120

Catherine Hessler - Worship Coordinator  catherineh@spokanefpc.org  x309

Catherine Hessler - Worship Coordinator catherineh@spokanefpc.org x309

James Hicks - Sound Technician  jameshicks01234@gmail.com

James Hicks - Sound Technician jameshicks01234@gmail.com

Katie Lacayo - Sr. High Intern

Katie Lacayo - Sr. High Intern

Gene Merrithew - Facilities Manager  genem@spokanefpc.org  x108

Gene Merrithew - Facilities Manager genem@spokanefpc.org x108

Kris Munir - Children's Ministries Admin Assistant  krism@spokanefpc.org  x161

Kris Munir - Children's Ministries Admin Assistant krism@spokanefpc.org x161

Brenda Norton - Director of Adult Ministries  brendan@spokanefpc.org  x243

Brenda Norton - Director of Adult Ministries brendan@spokanefpc.org x243

Derrick Parker - Director of Music & Worship  derrickp@spokanefpc.org  x307

Derrick Parker - Director of Music & Worship derrickp@spokanefpc.org x307

Sylvester Pecnick - Custodian cell - 263-4819

Sylvester Pecnick - Custodian cell - 263-4819

Lydia Pierson - Elementary Sunday School Coordinator / Sr. High Intern  lydiap@spokanefpc.org  x162

Lydia Pierson - Elementary Sunday School Coordinator / Sr. High Intern lydiap@spokanefpc.org x162

Kezia Rhodes - Associate Director of Middle School keziar@spokanefpc.orgg x175

Kezia Rhodes - Associate Director of Middle School keziar@spokanefpc.orgg x175


Erin Schwartz - Pastoral Ministries & Worship Admin Assistant  erins@spokanefpc.org  x251

Erin Schwartz - Pastoral Ministries & Worship Admin Assistant erins@spokanefpc.org x251

Stephanie Smith - Financial Manager  stephanies@spokanefpc.org  x242

Stephanie Smith - Financial Manager stephanies@spokanefpc.org x242

Carole Spotts - Childcare Coordinator  caroles@spokanefpc.org  x164

Carole Spotts - Childcare Coordinator caroles@spokanefpc.org x164

Meg Stewart - PreTeen Coordinator  megs@spokanefpc.org  x163

Meg Stewart - PreTeen Coordinator megs@spokanefpc.org x163

Makayla Wamboldt - Associate Director of Senior High makyalaw@spokanefpc.org

Makayla Wamboldt - Associate Director of Senior High makyalaw@spokanefpc.org

Chad Wilhite - Head Custodian  chadw@spokanefpc.org  x108

Chad Wilhite - Head Custodian chadw@spokanefpc.org x108