Tracy Blue - FPCS Principal     tracyb@spokanefpc.org      x120

Tracy Blue - FPCS Principal    tracyb@spokanefpc.org     x120


 Tegan Brindley - Middle School Dir.   teganb@spokanefpc.org      x175

Tegan Brindley - Middle School Dir.  teganb@spokanefpc.org     x175

 Trudy Burda - Events/Accounting   trudyb@spokanefpc.org       x241

Trudy Burda - Events/Accounting  trudyb@spokanefpc.org     x241

 Tani Carlson - Children's Ministry Dir. t anic@spokanefpc.org      x165

Tani Carlson - Children's Ministry Dir. tanic@spokanefpc.org     x165

 Ross Carper - Service Engagement Dir.  ross@spokanefpc.org       x119

Ross Carper - Service Engagement Dir. ross@spokanefpc.org      x119

 Stephanie Coy - HR/Office Manager        stephaniec@spokanefpc.org       x245

Stephanie Coy - HR/Office Manager       stephaniec@spokanefpc.org      x245

 Dean DuPree - Finance/IT Manager   deand@spokanefpc.org      x242

Dean DuPree - Finance/IT Manager  deand@spokanefpc.org     x242

 Kevin Glover - Senior High Intern   keving@spokanefpc.org      x173

Kevin Glover - Senior High Intern  keving@spokanefpc.org     x173

 Michele Greenup - Children's Ministry      micheleg@spokanefpc.org      x161

Michele Greenup - Children's Ministry     micheleg@spokanefpc.org     x161

 Brian Grow - Admin, Family Ministry Dir  briang@spokanefpc.org      x242

Brian Grow - Admin, Family Ministry Dir briang@spokanefpc.org     x242

 Sarah Hauge - Communications  sarahh@spokanefpc.org      x246

Sarah Hauge - Communications sarahh@spokanefpc.org     x246

 Ann Harrison - Receptionist   annh@spokanefpc.org     x100

Ann Harrison - Receptionist  annh@spokanefpc.org    x100


 Brad Hauge - Student Ministries Director  bradh@spokanefpc.org      x174

Brad Hauge - Student Ministries Director bradh@spokanefpc.org     x174

 Catherine Hessler - Worship and Music   catherineh@spokanefpc.org    x309

Catherine Hessler - Worship and Music  catherineh@spokanefpc.org   x309

 Callie Johnson - Student Ministries   calliej@spokanefpc.org     x173        

Callie Johnson - Student Ministries  calliej@spokanefpc.org    x173        

 Lindsey Kirkland - Admin Asst, Pastors   lindseyk@spokanefpc.org      x251

Lindsey Kirkland - Admin Asst, Pastors  lindseyk@spokanefpc.org     x251

 Gene Merrithew - Facilities Manager   genem@spokanefpc.org      x108

Gene Merrithew - Facilities Manager  genem@spokanefpc.org     x108

 Kris Munir - Children's Ministries   krism@spokanefpc.org     x161

Kris Munir - Children's Ministries  krism@spokanefpc.org    x161


 Brenda Norton - Adult Ministries Dir   brendan@spokanefpc.org     x243

Brenda Norton - Adult Ministries Dir  brendan@spokanefpc.org    x243

 Derrick Parker - Worship Director   derrickp@spokanefpc.org     x307

Derrick Parker - Worship Director  derrickp@spokanefpc.org    x307

 Sylvester Pecnick - Custodian    Custodian cell - 263-4819                                   

Sylvester Pecnick - Custodian    Custodian cell - 263-4819                                   

 Becky Rempe - Children's Ministry   beckyr@spokanefpc.org     x162

Becky Rempe - Children's Ministry  beckyr@spokanefpc.org    x162

 Kezia Rhodes - Middle School  keziar@spokanefpc.org     x173

Kezia Rhodes - Middle School keziar@spokanefpc.org    x173

 Carole Spotts - Nursery/Pre-School  caroles@spokanefpc.org     x164

Carole Spotts - Nursery/Pre-School caroles@spokanefpc.org    x164


 Meg Stewart - Pre-Teen Coordinator        megs@spokanefpc.org     x163

Meg Stewart - Pre-Teen Coordinator       megs@spokanefpc.org    x163

 Makayla Wamboldt - Sr. High Associate Director

Makayla Wamboldt - Sr. High Associate Director

 Myra Watts - Adult Ministries Coord.   myraw@spokanefpc.org     x252

Myra Watts - Adult Ministries Coord.  myraw@spokanefpc.org    x252

 Chad Wilhite - Head Custodian   chadw@spokanefpc.org     x108

Chad Wilhite - Head Custodian  chadw@spokanefpc.org   x108