Staff Directory

Austin Agee

Middle School Intern - part time

austina@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 173

Tracy Blue

First Presbyterian Christian School - Principal

First Presbyterian Christian School - Principal

tracyb@spokanefpc.org
509-747-9192 or 509-747-1058 ext 120

Tegan Brindley

Director of Middle School

Director of Middle School

teganb@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 175

Trudy Burda

Event - Wedding Coordinator / Finance Assistant

Event - Wedding Coordinator / Finance Assistant

trudyb@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 241

Tani Carlson

Director of Children's Ministry

Director of Children's Ministry

tanic@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 165

Ross Carper

Associate Director for Service Engagement

Associate Director for Service Engagement

rossc@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 119

Dean Dupree

Financial Manager / IT

Financial Manager / IT

deand@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 242

Kevin Glover

Senior High Intern

keving@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 173

Brian Grow

Senior Director - Administration / Family Ministries / Mission

Senior Director - Administration / Family Ministries / Mission

briang@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 244

Brad Hauge

Director of Student Ministries

Director of Student Ministries

bradh@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 174

Sarah Hauge

Communications Coordinator

Communications Coordinator

sarahh@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 246

Catherine Hessler

Director of Worship Coordination

Director of Worship Coordination

catherineh@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 307

Callie Johnson

Student Ministries Administrative Assistant

Student Ministries Administrative Assistant

calliej@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 173

Linda Jones

Front Desk Receptionist & Adult Ministries Admin Assistant

Front Desk Receptionist & Adult Ministries Admin Assistant

lindaj@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 100

Lindsey Kirkland

Pastors' Administrative Assistant

Pastors' Administrative Assistant

Lindseyk@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 251

Gene Merrithew

Facilities Manager

Facilities Manager

genem@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 108

Kris Munir

Children's Ministry Administrative Assistant

krism@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 161

Ryan Nolan

Custodian

Custodian

genem@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 108

Brenda Norton

Director of Adult Ministries

Director of Adult Ministries

brendan@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 243

Becky Rempe

Children's Ministry Workshop Coordinator

beckyr@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 162

Derrick Parker

Director of Music and Worship

Director of Music and Worship

derrickp@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 307

Sylvester Pecnick

Custodian

Custodian


Custodial Cell 509-263-4819

Kezia Rhodes

Middle School Intern - part time

keziar@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 173

Nadine Roberts

First Presbyterian Christian School - Office Manager

nadiner@spokanefpc.org
509-747-9192 or 509-747-1058 ext 130

John Sowers

Pastor / Head of Staff

Pastor / Head of Staff

johns@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 250

Carole Spotts

Children's Ministry Nursery and Preschool Coordinator

Children's Ministry Nursery and Preschool Coordinator

caroles@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 164

Meg Stewart

Children's Ministry Preteen Coordinator / Video Production

Children's Ministry Preteen Coordinator / Video Production

megs@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 163

Myra Watts

Coordinator for Adult Ministries

Coordinator for Adult Ministries

myraw@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 252

Chad Wilhite

Head Custodian                               On-Site Memorial Coordinator

Head Custodian On-Site Memorial Coordinator

chadw@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 x108

Bobbi Winward

Office / HR Manager

Office / HR Manager

bobbiw@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 245

Betsy Wynne

Associate Pastor - Congregational Care

Associate Pastor - Congregational Care

betsyw@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 253

Copyright © 2017 First Presbyterian Church · 318 S Cedar St. Spokane, Washington 99201 · 509.747.1058

Location & Services

Location
Services
×