Staff Directory

Tracy Blue

First Presbyterian Christian School - Principal

First Presbyterian Christian School - Principal

tracyb@spokanefpc.org
509-747-9192 or 509-747-1058 ext 120

Trudy Burda

Event - Wedding Coordinator / Finance Assistant

Event - Wedding Coordinator / Finance Assistant

trudyb@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 241

Tani Carlson

Director of Children's Ministry

Director of Children's Ministry

tanic@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 165

Ross Carper

Director of Junior High & College Ministries

Director of Junior High & College Ministries

rossc@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 175

Dean Dupree

Financial Manager / IT

Financial Manager / IT

deand@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 242

Asher Ernst

Director of Communitas

Director of Communitas

asher@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 119

Betty Gilliland

Children's Ministry Administrative Assistant

Children's Ministry Administrative Assistant

bettyg@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 161

Brian Grow

Senior Director - Administration / Family Ministries / Mission

Senior Director - Administration / Family Ministries / Mission

briang@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 244

Nick Grow

Communitas Worship Leader

Communitas Worship Leader


509-747-1058

Garth Hangartner

Director of Worship and Music

Director of Worship and Music

garthh@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 307

Brad Hauge

Director of Senior High Ministries

Director of Senior High Ministries

bradh@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 174

Sarah Hauge

Communications Coordinator

Communications Coordinator

sarahh@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 246

Judy Heid

Student Ministries Administrative Assistant

Student Ministries Administrative Assistant

judyh@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 173

Susie Herberger

First Presbyterian Christian School - Office Manager

First Presbyterian Christian School - Office Manager

susieh@spokanefpc.org
509-747-9192 or 509-747-1058 ext 130

Linda Jones

Front Desk Receptionist

Front Desk Receptionist

lindaj@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 100

Ella Kerner

Senior High Intern

ellak@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058

Laurie Mead

Pastors' Administrative Assistant

Pastors' Administrative Assistant

lauriem@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 251

Gene Merrithew

Head Custodian

Head Custodian

genem@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 108

Brenda Norton

Director of Community Life

Director of Community Life

brendan@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 243

Lesa Painter

Children's Ministry Rotation & Missions Coordinator

Children's Ministry Rotation & Missions Coordinator

lesap@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 162

Sylvester Pecnick

Custodian

Custodian


Custodial Cell 509-263-4819

Kim Richards

First Presbyterian Christian School - Bookkeeper & Volunteer Coordinator

First Presbyterian Christian School - Bookkeeper & Volunteer Coordinator

kimr@spokanefpc.org
509-747-9192 or 509-747-1058 ext 131

Jeremy Sanderson

Associate Pastor - Adult Ministries

Associate Pastor - Adult Ministries

jeremys@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 253

John Sowers

Pastor / Head of Staff

Pastor / Head of Staff

johns@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 250

Carole Spotts

Children's Ministry Nursery and Preschool Coordinator

Children's Ministry Nursery and Preschool Coordinator

caroles@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 164

Alicia Staley

Middle School Intern

Middle School Intern


509-747-1058 ext 145

Meg Stewart

Children's Ministry Preteen Coordinator / Video Production

Children's Ministry Preteen Coordinator / Video Production

megs@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 163

Justin Vaughn

Custodian


Custodial Cell 509-263-4819

Joe Williams

Custodian


Custodial Cell 509-263-4819

Bobbi Winward

Office / HR Manager

Office / HR Manager

bobbiw@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 245

Stephen Winterer

Facilities Manager

Facilities Manager

stephenw@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 108

Betsy Wynne

Associate Pastor - Congregational Care

Associate Pastor - Congregational Care

betsyw@spokanefpc.org
509-747-1058 ext 252

Copyright © 2014 First Presbyterian Church · 318 S Cedar St. Spokane, Washington 99201 · 509.747.1058

Location & Services

Location
Services
×