Dustyrose Belarde - Student Ministries  dustyroseb@spokanefpc.org  x173

Dustyrose Belarde - Student Ministries dustyroseb@spokanefpc.org x173

 Tracy Blue - FPCS Principal  tracyb@spokanefpc.org  x120

Tracy Blue - FPCS Principal tracyb@spokanefpc.org x120


 Tegan Brindley - Middle School Dir.  teganb@spokanefpc.org  x175

Tegan Brindley - Middle School Dir. teganb@spokanefpc.org x175

 Trudy Burda - Events/Accounting  trudyb@spokanefpc.org  x241

Trudy Burda - Events/Accounting trudyb@spokanefpc.org x241

 Tani Carlson - Children's Ministry Dir. t anic@spokanefpc.org  x165

Tani Carlson - Children's Ministry Dir. tanic@spokanefpc.org x165

 Ross Carper - Service Engagement Dir.  ross@spokanefpc.org  x119

Ross Carper - Service Engagement Dir. ross@spokanefpc.org x119

 Stephanie Coy - HR/Office Manager  stephaniec@spokanefpc.org  x245

Stephanie Coy - HR/Office Manager stephaniec@spokanefpc.org x245

 Dean DuPree - Finance/IT Manager  deand@spokanefpc.org  x242

Dean DuPree - Finance/IT Manager deand@spokanefpc.org x242

 Michele Greenup - Children's Ministry  micheleg@spokanefpc.org  x161

Michele Greenup - Children's Ministry micheleg@spokanefpc.org x161

 Brian Grow - Admin, Family Ministry Dir  briang@spokanefpc.org  x242

Brian Grow - Admin, Family Ministry Dir briang@spokanefpc.org x242

 Ann Harrison - Receptionist  annh@spokanefpc.org  x100

Ann Harrison - Receptionist annh@spokanefpc.org x100

 Sarah Hauge - Communications  sarahh@spokanefpc.org  x246

Sarah Hauge - Communications sarahh@spokanefpc.org x246


 Brad Hauge - Student Ministries Director  bradh@spokanefpc.org  x174

Brad Hauge - Student Ministries Director bradh@spokanefpc.org x174

 Catherine Hessler - Worship and Music  catherineh@spokanefpc.org  x309

Catherine Hessler - Worship and Music catherineh@spokanefpc.org x309

 Lindsey Kirkland - Admin Asst, Pastors  lindseyk@spokanefpc.org  x251

Lindsey Kirkland - Admin Asst, Pastors lindseyk@spokanefpc.org x251

 C.J. Mason - Middle School

C.J. Mason - Middle School

 Gene Merrithew - Facilities Manager  genem@spokanefpc.org  x108

Gene Merrithew - Facilities Manager genem@spokanefpc.org x108

 Kris Munir - Children's Ministries  krism@spokanefpc.org  x161

Kris Munir - Children's Ministries krism@spokanefpc.org x161


 Brenda Norton - Adult Ministries Dir  brendan@spokanefpc.org  x243

Brenda Norton - Adult Ministries Dir brendan@spokanefpc.org x243

 Derrick Parker - Worship Director  derrickp@spokanefpc.org  x307

Derrick Parker - Worship Director derrickp@spokanefpc.org x307

 Sylvester Pecnick - Custodian Custodian cell - 263-4819

Sylvester Pecnick - Custodian Custodian cell - 263-4819

 Lydia Pierson - Workshop Coordinator  lydiap@spokanefpc.org  x162

Lydia Pierson - Workshop Coordinator lydiap@spokanefpc.org x162

 Kezia Rhodes - Middle School

Kezia Rhodes - Middle School

 Carole Spotts - Nursery/Pre-School  caroles@spokanefpc.org  x164

Carole Spotts - Nursery/Pre-School caroles@spokanefpc.org x164


 Meg Stewart - Pre-Teen Coordinator  megs@spokanefpc.org  x163

Meg Stewart - Pre-Teen Coordinator megs@spokanefpc.org x163

 Makayla Wamboldt - Sr. High Associate Director

Makayla Wamboldt - Sr. High Associate Director

 Myra Watts - Adult Ministries Coord.  myraw@spokanefpc.org  x252

Myra Watts - Adult Ministries Coord. myraw@spokanefpc.org x252

 Chad Wilhite - Head Custodian  chadw@spokanefpc.org  x108

Chad Wilhite - Head Custodian chadw@spokanefpc.org x108